Die Mitglieder des Jugendausschusses

Torben Helms

Vorsitzender Jugendausschuss

      

Anschrift:    An de Sylsbek 4

                     23843 Rümpel OT Rohlfshagen

E-Mail:  

torben.helms@kreisfussballverband-stormarn.de    

  

Verein:        Tralauer SV

 


Jan Fedkenhauer

stlv. Vorsitzender

 

-Staffelleiter G-Junioren

-Schriftführer

 

E-Mail:  

jan.fedkenhauer@kreisfussballverband-stormarn.de

      

Verein:        SSC Hagen Ahrensburg

Waldemar Wasken

Beisitzer

 

-Staffelleiter A-Junioren

-Staffelleiter F-Junioren

 

Anschrift:   Möllner Straße 13

                   22964 Eichede

  

Telefon:      04534 - 1264

 

E-Mail:  

waldemar.wasken@kreisfussballverband-stormarn.de    

    

Verein:        SV Eichede       

 

Mika Antila

Beisitzer

 

-Staffelleiter E-Junioren

 

Anschrift:    Beim Fahrenberg 7

                    22927 Großhansdorf

  

Handy:       0176 - 57071280

  

E-Mail:  

mika.antila@kreisfussballverband-stormarn.de  

    

Verein:        SV Großhansdorf

 


Melanie Benn

Beisitzerin

 

Handy:       0157 - 5261100

  

E-Mail:  

melaniebenn@gmx.de

    

Verein:        SV Meddewade

 

 

Ulrich Voigt

Beisitzer

 

-Staffelleiter B-Junioren

(KL-Süd)

-Staffelleiter C-Junioren               (KL Süd-Ost; KKLB-Süd)

 

Anschrift:     22946 Trittau

                    

  

Handy:       0157 - 71534781

Telefon:      04154 - 4781

  

E-Mail:  

ulrich.voigt@kreisfussballverband-stormarn.de

    

Verein:        TSV Trittau

 

 

Jenny Baier

Beisitzerin

 

Anschrift:    Schlossweg 4

                    23847 Meddewade

  

Handy:       0172 - 4348253

  

E-Mail:  

jennybaier@gmx.net

    

Verein:        SV Meddewade

 


Gerhard Gründling 

Beisitzer

 

-Staffelleiter D-Junioren

 

Anschrift:    Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 25b

                    23795 Bad Segeberg

  

Handy:       0174 - 6839326

Telefon:     04551 - 8917379

  

E-Mail:  

g.gruendling@web.de

 

Verein:        WSV Tangstedt

 

 

Klaus Albrecht

Beisitzer

 

Anschrift:    Großblöcken 6

                    22962 Siek

  

Handy:       0175 - 4402815

Fax:            0321 - 21263269 

  

E-Mail:  

k.albrecht@shfv-kiel.de 

    

Verein:        SV Eichede